Skip to product information
1 of 2

Hello Young Lovers

Hello Young Lovers

Regular price £25.00 GBP
Regular price £25.00 GBP Sale price £25.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

(Final products may differ slightly from the items depicted)

Hello Young Lovers is the 20th studio album by Sparks and was originally released on 6th February 2005. The album was the most commercially popular Sparks album since the 1970s.

Hello Young Lovers has been newly remastered as part of the "21st Century Sparks" remaster series including the CD reissue, which contains sought after bonus material!

‘’It’s sensational’’ – Daily Telegraph


1. Dick Around
2. Perfume
3. The Very Next Fight
4. (Baby, Baby) Can I Invade Your Country
5. Rock, Rock, Rock
6. Metaphor
7. Waterproof
8. Here Kitty
9. There's No Such Thing as Aliens
10. As I Sit Down to Play the Organ at the Notre Dame Cathedral

CD Bonus Tracks:

11. We Are The Clash
12. (Baby, Baby) Can I Invade Your Country (Alternative Lyrics)

Release Date: April 29, 2022

Record Label: BMG

View full details