Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price £25.00 GBP
Regular price £25.00 GBP Sale price £25.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Studio album released in 2000, remastered and released on vinyl for the first time, as part of the "21st Century Sparks" remaster series.


1. Balls
2. More than a Sex Machine
3. Scheherazade
4. Aeroflot
5. The Calm Before the Storm
6. How to Get Your Ass Kicked
7. Bullet Train
8. It's a Knockoff
9. Irreplaceable
10. It's Educational
11. The Angels

Release Date: April 29, 2022

Record Label: BMG

View full details