Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price £15.00 GBP
Regular price £15.00 GBP Sale price £15.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Bonus Features included:
• Q&A with Ron Mael and Russell Mael
• Six exclusive art cards (Blu-ray only)

Region B (Blu Ray)
Region 2 (DVD) - Europe (excluding Belarus, Ukraine and Russia), Greenland, Overseas France, Turkey, Middle East, Egypt, Tunisia, Eswatini, Lesotho, South Africa, and Japan
Audio: English Dolby Digital 5.1 (Feature only), Dolby Digital 2.0 (Bonus only)

Subtitles: English SDH subtitles



A selection of songs from the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. Released to mark the premiere of Annette at the Cannes Film Festival 2021.

1 So May We Start - Sparks, Adam Driver, Marion Cotillard, Simon Helberg

2 True Love Always Finds a Way - Sparks, Marion Cotillard

3 We Love Each Other So Much - Sparks, Adam Driver, Marion Cotillard

4 I'm an Accompanist - Sparks, Simon Helberg

5 Aria (The Forest) - Sparks, Marion Cotillard, Catherine Trottmann

6 She's Out of this World - Sparks, Adam Driver, Marion Cotillard

7 Six Women Have Come Forward - Sparks, Six Women

8 You Used to Laugh - Sparks, Adam Driver

9 Girl From the Middle of Nowhere - Sparks, Marion Cotillard

10 Let's Waltz in the Storm - Sparks, Adam Driver, Marion Cotillard

11 We've Washed Ashore - Baby Aria (The Moon) - I Will Haunt You, Henry - Sparks, Adam Driver, Marion Cotillard feat. Catherine Trottmann & Hebe Griffiths12 Premiere Performance of Baby Annette - Sparks, Adam Driver, Wim Opbrouck

13 All the Girls - Sparks, Adam Driver

14 Stepping Back in Time - Sparks, Adam Driver, Marion Cotillard feat. Catherine Trottmann

15 Sympathy for the Abyss - Sparks, Adam Driver, Devyn McDowell

Release Date: July 2, 2021

Record Label: MasterWorks

View full details