Kimono My House CD


Image of Kimono My House CD

Digitally remastered Island issue.

Track listing:

1. This Town Ain't Big Enough For Both Of Us
2. Amateur Hour
3. Falling In Love With Myself Again
4. Here In Heaven
5. Thank God It's Not Christmas
6. Hasta MaƱana Monsieur
7. Talent Is An Asset
8. Complaints
9. In My Family
10. Equator

Bonus Tracks:

11. Barbecutie
12. Lost And Found
13. Amateur Hour - (AT FAIRFIELD HALLS 09/11/75)