Big Beat CD


Image of Big Beat CD

Digitally remastered Island issue.

Track listing:

1. Big Boy
2. I Want To Be Like Everybody Else
3. Nothing To Do
4. I Bought The Mississippi River
5. Fill-Er-Up
6. Everybody's Stupid
7. Throw Her Away (And Get A New One)
8. Confusion
9. Screwed Up
10. White Women
11. I Like Girls

Bonus Tracks:

12. I Want To Hold Your Hand
13. England
14. Gone With The Wind
15. Intrusion/Confusion*
16. Looks Aren't Everything*
17. Tearing The Place Apart

*Previously Unreleased